Meet the Commissioners

J. Travis Breeding
 Read more information about Commission President Travis Breeding.

 Larry C. Porter 
 Learn more about Vice President Larry Porter. 

N. Franklin Bartz

Find out more about Commissioner Frank Bartz.


Contact Us

  1. Caroline County Commissioners Office


    County Courthouse
    109 Market St.
    Room 123
    Denton, MD 21629

    Ph: 410-479-0660
    Fax: 410-479-4060

    Public Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.